Lieto

Vakiotie 4B, 21420 LIETO
Puh. 02 273 5500
E-mail: lsab@lsab.fi


Kajaani

Nuaskatu 17, 87400 KAJAANI
Puh. 040 589 7703
E-mail: kajaani@lsab.fi


Markus Seppänen

Myynti metalliteollisuus

markus.seppanen@lsab.fi

+358 40 502 4249

Juha Kalojärvi

Myynti metalliteollisuus

juha.kalojarvi@lsab.fi

+358 44 549 3949

Ville Aulaskoski

Myynti sahateollisuus

ville.aulaskoski@lsab.fi

+358 44 272 6553

Ari Larjama

Tuotepäällikkö puuteollisuus, timanttityökalut

ari.larjama@lsab.fi

+358 50 587 6502

Jussi Poutanen

Sahateknikko

jussi.poutanen@lsab.fi

+358 50 522 4188

Eija Nikkanen

Tilaukset/Ostot

eija.nikkanen@lsab.fi

+358 2 273 5500

Johanna Lahti

Tilaukset/Ostot

johanna.lahti@lsab.fi

+358 2 273 5500

Hannu Kumpuvuori

Tilaukset/Ostot

hannu.kumpuvuori@lsab.fi

+358 44 033 0781

Sami Lehtonen

Lähettämö

lahettamo@lsab.fi

+358 50 553 7491

Mika Rahko

Toimitusjohtaja

mika.rahko@lsab.fi

+358 50 587 6505

Paavo Kovalainen

Tehdaspäällikkö

paavo.kovalainen@lsab.fi

+358 40 722 2513

Per Arvidsson

Tuotantopäällikkö

per.arvidsson@lsab.fi

+358 40 560 8526

Top